Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees
James Vernon, D.M.A., Chair
Paul Hammond, D.M.A., Vice Chair
Chris Rick, Treasurer
Fr. Charles Buckley, O.S.B.
Jack Barrett
Megan Clement
Susie Clinard
Cody Deem
Br. Isidore Harden, O.S.B.
Barbara Smith
Abbot Lawrence Stasyszen, O.S.B.
Wayne Trotter

Advisory Board of Trustees
Robert Henry
Jackie Jones
Victor Koshkin-Youritzin
Melvin and Jasmine Moran
Gene Rainbolt
Suzanne Silvester
Dr. Nancy Wilkinson

Omar Zuhdi, Egyptology Associate
Dr. Madeline Rugh, Art Therapy Associate

Dane Pollei, Director and Chief Curator
[email protected] 405-878-5622

Delaynna Trim, Curator of Collections
[email protected] 405-878-5603

Tonya Ricks, Director of Development
[email protected] 405-878-5604

Donna Merkt, Curator of Education
[email protected] 405-878-5605

Tasha Hutchins, Education Assistant
[email protected], 405-878-5606


For information email

  • Allied Arts
  • Oklahoma Arts
  • National Endowment

© 2008 Mabee-Gerrer Museum of Art. All Rights Reserved
1900 West MacArthur Drive, Shawnee, OK 74804
P: 405-878-5300 F: 405-878-5133
Website designed by Back40 Design and managed by Javelin CMS